Shopping Cart
80% of profits donated to UK dog charities. Learn more >

Anyone going to

Home Archive Forums General Category General Discussion Anyone going to

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 122 total)
  • Author

Discover Dogs this coming weekend – I know Izzie is or she better be  😀

Am going on the sat – only just found out for sure, cant wait  ;D Am driving halfway to friends then think – hope – her daughters driving rest of way!

meee!! sooo excited  ;D 😀 ;D

.dodger.

nope – i’ve never been before 🙁

[quote author=dogloverwoooo! link=topic=12934.msg248835#msg248835 date=1225648836]
    [/quote]

what day you going?  ;D

Laura ive never been either – why cant you go? no one you know going who can bring you along? x

this is my first year, im going on the sunday with my friend, shes working on the Woodgreen stand on the sat but on the sunday we r going to see and probably buy everything  😀 ;D

lol I plan to take some spends to – cant afford much though too darn close to xmas thats the problem!

.dodger.

[quote author=SuzAndTheDiva link=topic=12934.msg248839#msg248839 date=1225649023]
    [quote author=dogloverwoooo! link=topic=12934.msg248835#msg248835 date=1225648836]
    [/quote]

what day you going?  ;D

Laura ive never been either – why cant you go? no one you know going who can bring you along? x
    [/quote]

nope don’t know anyone who is going ???

GSPmad

can’t you go on train laura? don’t know exactly where you are but there are thro trains from newcastle to london kings x, then you can get the tube.  🙂 it dead simple – honest – i can do it so it must be.  ;D

i’ve never been to disc. dogs itself either – but have been to the ‘bit’ they do at crufts – smaller scale version – and it’s fab – little bruv loved it – went to crufts for 1st time in 2005, took him and ended up hardly seeing any showing cos he kept wanting to go back and play with dogs.  😀

[quote author=SuzAndTheDiva link=topic=12934.msg248843#msg248843 date=1225649281]