Shopping Cart
80% of profits donated to UK dog charities. Learn more >

Who remembers me?!

Home Archive Forums Dogs Dogs Who remembers me?!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 30 total)
  • Author
    Dougsmum

Doug the Clumber spaniel…

Hi everyone!

I was a member nearly 3 years ago, but lost contact after a few life changes and never seemed to find the time to re-join!  ::)

Anyway just thought i’d say hi. Will be asking lots of questions no doubt. I have since moved abroad (Yes Doug came with me!) so his life has changed quite a lot over the past year or so… I’ve been trying to attach a recent photo of Doug but for some reason its not letting me. Maybe because im a newbie?…

Anyway its good to be back. xxx

kizkiznobite

hi jayne

welcome back…how could i forget you both  😀

how is doug then…did he get past the doug the thug stage  😀

whats the prob with the pic ?  email it to me

bev x

Dougsmum

Ah you remembered us!!!!

Doug is fab, he most definately did get out of the Thug stage. He is a darling. Such a good lad, He LOVES to swim! a right little retriever he turned out to be.  :yes: I have some fab pics, but its saying the file size is too big?

How are your girls? and boys? i hope they are all still well?

And the best bit?… he still does all the bits you taught him…  😉
    xxx

kizkiznobite

😀 i should hope he does

i lost brose  :'( ….it all on here….then we lost oldie hollie at 16 ….that on here…we have had some turn abouts on rescue boyo’s  …that all on here  ;D

still got falkor…just…ami now all mature and is the bossdog….and then i had a mental surge last year and bought a boy pup.. ::) cubert…he on here too of course and we have a rescue boyo coming in the next view days…tedtoo…started his thread the other day…

Dougsmum

oh nooooo  :'( :'( :'( :'( im so sorry to hear that. I bet that was a really sad time for you  🙁

I cant imagine not having doug now.

Bet it was fun getting a new pup though.  >:D